Saturday, September 24, 2011

Middle District of Florida Chapter 7 Trustees

Florida Chapter 7 Trustees

Note: The individuals listed are private parties, not government employees.


This color = Jacksonville Division


TRUSTEES COVERING THE MIDDLE DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

Doreen R. Abbott
P.O. Box 56257
Jacksonville, FL 32241 -6257
E-mail: dabbott@epiqtrustee.com
Phone: (904)886-9459

Robert Altman
P.O. Box 922
Palatka, FL 32178 -0922
E-mail: robertaltman@bellsouth.net
Phone: (386)325-4691
Fax: (386)325-9765

Gregory L. Atwater
P.O. Box 1815
Orange Park, FL 32073
E-mail: ath20@netmail.att.net
Phone: (904)264-2273

Aaron R. Cohen
P.O. Box 4218
Jacksonville, FL 32202
E-mail: acohen60@bellsouth.net
Phone: 904-389-7277

Gregory K. Crews
8584 Arlington Expressway
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Phone: (904)354-1750

Gordon P. Jones
P.O. Box 600459
Jacksonville, FL 32260 -0459
E-mail: gjones@epitrustee.com
Phone: (904)262-7373

Valerie Hall Manuel
450-106 S.R. 13 North, #312
Jacksonville, FL 32259
E-mail: vhmanuel@bellsouth.net
Phone: (904)880-0947

Alexander G. Smith
2601 University Blvd., West
Jacksonville, FL 32217 -2212
Phone: (904)733-2000

Andrea P. Bauman
P.O. Box 907
Highland City, FL 33846
E-mail: abaumantrustee@gmail.com
Phone: (863)701-7047
V. John Brook, Jr.
2520 DR. M.L.King Jr., St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
E-mail: johnbrooktrustee@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: (727)821-5010
Fax: (727)823-8890
Nicole Marie Cameron
235 Apollo Beach Blvd., #231
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
E-mail: trustee@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: (813) 645-8787
Dawn A. Carapella
P.O. Box 67
Valrico, FL 33595 -0067
E-mail: dcarapellatrustee@gmail.com
Phone: (813) 227-7429
Gene T. Chambers
P.O. Box 533987
Orlando, FL 32853 -3987
E-mail: g.chambers@inetmail.att.net
Phone: (407)872-7575
Carolyn R. Chaney
P.O. Box 530248
St. Petersburg, FL 33747 -0248
E-mail: carolyn.chaney@earthlink.net
Phone: (727)864-9851
Richard Michael Dauval
P.O. Box 13607
St. Petersburg, FL 33733 -3607
E-mail: Richard.Dauval@7trustee.net
Phone: (727) 327-3328
Fax: (727) 362-4598
Angela L. W. Esposito
P.O. Box 549
Odessa, FL 33556 -0549
E-mail: awesposito@verizon.net
Phone: (813)814-0836
Lauren P. Greene
13611 Park Blvd., Suite H
Seminole, FL 33776
Phone: (727)393-0384
Marie E. Henkel
3560 S. Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (407)438-6738
Christine L. Herendeen
P.O. Box 152348
Tampa, FL 33684
E-mail: clherendeen@gmail.com
Phone: (813) 438-3833
Larry S. Hyman
P.O. Box 18614
Tampa, FL 33679
E-mail: lhyman@epitrustee.com
Phone: (813)875-2701
Shari Streit Jansen
P.O. Box 50667
Sarasota, FL 34232 -0305
E-mail: sjansen@epitrustee.com
Phone: (941)378-3330
Diane L. Jensen
P.O. Drawer 1507
Fort Myers, FL 33902
E-mail: dianejensen@paveselaw.com
Phone: (239)334-2195
Fax: (239)332-2243
Dennis D. Kennedy
P.O. Box 541848
Merritt Island, FL 32954
E-mail: dan@ddkennedy.com
Phone: (321) 455-9744
Fax: (321) 445-9888
Arvind Mahendru
5703 Red Bug Lake Rd. #284
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 504-2462
Leigh R. Meininger
P.O. Box 1946
Orlando, FL 32802 -1946
E-mail: leighpi@earthlink.net
Phone: (407)246-1585
Stephen L. Meininger
707 North Franklin Street
Suite 850
Tampa, FL 33602
E-mail: slmeininger@earthlink.net
Phone: (813)301-1025
Fax: (813)307-0879
Douglas N. Menchise
300 Turner Street
Clearwater, FL 34616
E-mail: dmenchise@verizon.net
Phone: (727)442-2186
Fax: (727)461-2096
George E. Mills, Jr.
P.O. Box 995
Gotha, FL 34734 -0995
E-mail: gem9334@aol.com
Phone: (407)292-5780
Carla P. Musselman
1619 Druid Road
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407)657-4951
Fax: (407)644-4306
Emerson C. Noble
P.O. Box 195008
Winter Springs, FL 32719
E-mail: nemerson@epiqtrustee.com
Phone: (407) 628-9300
Lori Patton
P.O. Box 520547
Longwood, FL 32725
E-mail: trustee@trusteepatton.com
Phone: (407) 937-0936
Luis E. Rivera, II
P.O. Box 280
Fort Myers, FL 33902 -0280
E-mail: trustee.rivera@henlaw.com
Phone: (239) 344-1104
Fax: (239) 344-1533
Beth Ann Scharrer
P.O. Box 4550
Seminole, FL 33775
E-mail: bethscharrer@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: (727)392-8031
Angela Stathopoulos
39040 U.S. HWY. 19, NORTH
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
E-mail: astathopoulos@epiqtrustee.com
Phone: (727)938-8775
Fax: (727)938-8776
Traci K. Stevenson
P.O. Box 86690
Madeira Beach, FL 33738
E-mail: tstevenson@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: (727)397-4838
Robert E. Tardif, Jr.
P.O. Box 2140
Fort Myers, FL 33902
E-mail: rtardif@comcast.net
Phone: (239)362-2755
Fax: (239)362-2756
Robert E. Thomas
P.O. 5075
Winter Park, FL 32793
E-mail: rthomas@epitrustee.com
Phone: (407)677-5651
Richard B. Webber, II
P.O. Box 3000
Orlando, FL 32802
E-mail: rwebber@zkslawfirm.com
Phone: (407) 425-7010 
Susan K. Woodard 
P.O. Box 7828 
St. Petersburg, FL 33734 -7828 
E-mail: woodard@tampabay.rr.com 
Phone: (727)521-3355

3 comments:

  1. Thanks for sharing this post I also share with you some tip hope you like. Over and over we hear the nightmare stories of small party rental companies that have not delivered what they promised, have delivered them late or have supplied rentals that are not in working order. In addition, you will often find add-on expenses that you never saw coming. If this is a special event, don’t take any chances, go with the best.
    Party Rentals Tampa FL

    ReplyDelete
  2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you for replying to my blog posting. However, I am limiting comments to those that are content appropriate. Please feel free to post content rich, appropriate comments that users will find useful. Should you have any questions, please feel free to email me at dgrange@grangelaw.org.

      Thanks again.

      J. Dinkins G. Grange
      Law Office of J. Dinkins G. Grange, Esquire

      Delete